Log in

Three Live Webinar Opportunities in July from ASLA

  • 07/15/2021
  • 2:00 PM
  • 07/22/2021
  • 3:00 PM
  • ASLA Webinar

Topics

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time
ASLA Career Discovery Webinar: Webinar Title: From Landscape Architect to Educator: Arnaldo Cardona Speaks on Diversifying the Field with K-12 Education and Bilingual Special Education

Speaker:
Arnaldo Cardona, ASLA, ASCD, VSLD, IAAPPR
VA ASLA Member

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT
A Higher Level of Inclusive Play
Speaker: Jill Moore, CPSI, Landscape Structures

Thursday, July 22, 2021, 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT
BIM Roundtable with Robert Anderson and Phyllis Zhou
Speakers:
Robert D Anderson, ASLA, PLA, Principal, ROBERT ANDERSON | landscape architect
Phyllis Zhou, ASLA, PLA, Senior Associate, Sasaki

Click here to learn more



CONTACT US

5101 Monument Avenue

Richmond, VA 23230

804.523.2901

Copyright 2020 | The Virginia Chapter of ASLA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software